New South Wales (Sub branch)

Meetings & Events

IHHC runs many events throughout the year in every branch. 
Become a member or sign up to our mailing list to receive updates, or click below to visit the event page.

NSW Events

Event Calendar 2018 - Updated May 2018 Time Date Venue
Committee meeting - face-to-face 16.00hrs Wednesday 20th June 2018 Mater Hospital, South Brisbane
Committee meeting 16:00 hrs Thursday 12th July 2018 Teleconference
IHHC Qld Bowls Day 12:00 noon - 15:00 hrs Saturday 14th July 2018 Merthyr Bowls Club, Merthyr Road, New Farm
Networking Social Event for NSW members, Committee members & potential IHHC Supporters Mid-afternoon Friday 10th August 2018 TBC
Committee meeting - face-to-face 16:00 hrs Tuesday 14th August 2018 TBC
Committee meeting 16:00 hrs Thursday 20th September 2018 Teleconference
IHHC QLD AGM & Supporter Get Together Thursday 4th October 2018 TBC
37th Annual IHHC Conference, Sydney NSW Sunday 14th – Wednesday 17th October 2018 Hilton Hotel, Sydney NSW
Committee meeting & planning for 2019 16:00 hrs Thursday 25th October 2018 TBC
Committee meeting & IHHC Qld End of Year Event & Awards Night Late afternoon Friday 2nd November 2018 TBC

Become a NSW Gold Supporter

The State Branch Committees of the IHHC are responsible for improving the professionalism of support service staff in Health and Aged Care facilities through education, information updates, seminars and networking opportunities. In our efforts to continue delivering these services to members, your company’s support through taking up a 2018 Gold Supporter Package would be greatly appreciated. To view the benefits of becoming a State Gold Supporter and information on how to apply, please download the NSW State Gold Supporter Package below.

NSW State Gold Supporter Package 2018 (PDF)

NSW Gold Supporters 2018

Committee Members

Troy Litzow

Troy Litzow

NSW Sub-Branch Chair
Simon Whelan

Simon Whelan

Branch Treasurer
Liam James O'Toole

Liam O'Toole

Branch Committee Member

Lainie Lynch

Branch Committee Member

Ralda MacGregor

Branch Committee Member

Jacqueline Downs

Branch Committee Member

Zdenka Fuller

Branch Committee Member
Ben Hensley

Ben Hensley

Branch Committee Member